[WATCH: Paxful Virtual Class] Bitcoin for the African Youth as an Alternative Income Source During Covid-19 on June 4th, 2020

0
785
JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

After a successful Paxful African AMA with the founders, Paxful is holding yet another virtual session to help African millennials start building their own crypto businesses right on Paxful.

With few employment opportunities on the African continent, starting a bitcoin trading business is being embraced by many across a number of African countries.

SEE ALSO[VIDEO] Top 10 Key Questions Paxful Founders Responded to About Africa – Paxful AMA in Africa

The June 4, 2020 virtual session is targeted at African youth, passionately dubbed, millenial hustlers, who seek to understand how to build and grow a bitcoin trading business online.

The online session will feature the Paxful CEO, Ray Youssef, as well as young people on the continent already running virtual assets businesses below:

  • Ray Youssef – CEO, Paxful
  • Lucky Uwakwe – Director of Education, BIAN / CDIN
  • Tshidi Serokolo – Pan African Relations, UABA
  • John Lombela – Managing Director, CryptoVecs

 

DETAILS:

DATE: June 4, 2020

TIME: 6.00PM EAT / 4.00PM WAT / 5.00PM SAST

LINKhttps://www.youtube.com/PaxfulOfficial

 

Paxful is hosting a series of FREE virtual sessions to showcase how you can maximize opportunities in the #BTC economy throughout the month of June.

You will get to hear insights from leading Africa-focused crypto entrepreneurs, social enterprises, and other industry professionals.

 

 

 

Follow us on Twitter for latest posts and updates

 

 

Open a Paxful Bitcoin Trading Account today!

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here