African Blockchain Alliance Announces an AMA with African Developers

0
1051
JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

As part of the build-up to the start of the Africa Blockchain Developer Program, the Africa Blockchain Alliance will be hosting a live AMA (Ask me anything) video session tomorrow with some blockchain developers that have gone through the ConsenSys Academy Blockchain Developer program.

See AMA session information below:

 

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time:  8.30PM – 9.30PM EAT

(That is 7.30PM – 8.30PM SAST and 6.30PM – 7.30PM WAT).

  • Location: Online via Zoom


Speakers include Joshua Cassidy, Co-founder and Technical Lead, Kauri (a ConsenSys Formation), Veronika Coutts, Blockchain and Smart Contract Developer, Linum Labs, Chris Maree, Blockchain Architect, Registree and Tobe Alabi, Blockchain Engineer (formerly, ConsenSys) and Adviser, Africa Blockchain Alliance.

During the AMA, the speakers will be discussing and answering questions about the ConsenSys Academy Program and their experience working as blockchain developers.

For updates and information on how to join the session, follow @AfriBlockchain and BitcoinKE on Twitter.

You can also send your questions ahead of time by tweeting at the twitter handles above using the hashtags #ABDP and #Afriblockchain.

 

To find out more about the Africa Blockchain Developer Program, you can read our post about it here.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here