[WATCH] Paxful Founders Holding the First African AMA on June 2, 2020

0
839
JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

Paxful founders, Ray Youssef and Artur Schaback, will be holding the first Paxful African AMA with the African crypto community that will be streamed live on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter

Paxful is the largest P2P bitcoin marketplace on the African continent.

SEE ALSOWe Grew by More than 116% in March 2020 vs March 2019 in Africa, Says Paxful

Want to know more about Paxful, its African vision, future plans, or simply interact with the founders?

You can watch the livestream and submit your queries via the hashtag #AskPaxful

Here are the AMA details:

DATE: June 2, 2020

TIME: 6.00PM EAT / 4.00PM WAT / 5.00PM SAST

LINKhttps://www.youtube.com/PaxfulOfficial

 

Paxful is hosting a series of FREE virtual sessions to showcase how you can maximize opportunities in the #BTC economy throughout the month of June.

You will get to hear insights from leading Africa-focused crypto entrepreneurs, social enterprises, and other industry professionals.

This AMA is the first event of the month with the founders.

 

 

Follow us on Twitter for latest posts and updates

 

 

Open a Paxful Bitcoin Trading Account today!

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here